Truffle Making Workshop 12th May

£40.00

6 in stock

Description

Chocolate Truffles Making Workshop

Make your own truffle in our chocolate truffle making workshop on Saturday 12th May. You will prepare your own soft cream ganache centres and experiment with flavours. Learn to hand roll, pipe, dip and finish your chocolate truffles. Each person will take home an assortment of about 40 handmade and hand finished chocolate truffles.

All our workshops start at 12.30pm and are held in our professional kitchen and under the guidance of Saffire’s Chocolatier.  Please allow about 90 minutes per workshop

£40 each. The maximum class size is 6 people

Please note, these workshops are not suitable for anyone with a dairy or nut allergy

We do not allow observers within the workshop.  Limited viewing is possible from the shop.

We are happy to accommodate your disability, therefore please inform us at the time of your booking so we can make appropriate arrangements.

You can also buy vouchers, in our shop or by telephone on 01603 869911 and are valid for 9 months. Extensions and cash refunds are not available.

If you have a voucher and would like to be booked onto this workshop please send us a message via our Facebook page:   https://www.facebook.com/saffire.handmade.chocolates/?pnref=lhc
tell us your name, voucher number, the date you would like to book and we will do the rest.
If you prefer, please e-mail your details to shop@saffire-chocolates.co.uk and we will get back to you after our Christmas closure.

 

CANCELLATION & RE-BOOKING

Workshop spaces and vouchers are non-refundable, but you can gift them to another person.

All workshops require a minimum of 2 participants, in the unlikely event that only one person is  booked, we will contact you ahead of time to re-arrange your chocolate experience.

We require AT LEAST 48 hours notice for cancellations so we can offer you an alternative date, less than 48 hours notice will mean NO refund or alternative dates offered.

 

Other Workshops and dates available:

Saturday 27th January – Truffle Making
Saturday 3rd February – Create & Make
Saturday 10th February – Valentine Chocolates
Saturday 24th February – Truffle Making
Saturday 10th March – Just for Mums
Sunday 18th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Wednesday 21st March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Saturday 24th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Sunday 25th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Saturday 21st April – Half Day Chocolate Experience
Saturday 28th April – Truffle Making
Sunday 6th May – Create & Make
Saturday 16th June – Just for Dads

Further dates may be added depending on demand
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to check alternative date availability