Easter Chocolate Making Workshop Wednesday 21th March


1 in stock

SKU: Easter chocolate making workshop Wednesday 21st March- Category: Tag:


Easter Chocolate Making Workshop

Come and join our very special Easter Chocolate Making Workshop Wednesday 21st  March. We have designed this fun activity with Easter Chocolates in mind; so come and have some special ‘time out’ and enjoy playing with our delicious Belgian Chocolate and making special chocolatey Easter treats.  Previous experience of working with chocolate is not needed, only a love of chocolate! You will be given the opportunity to create your own Easter Eggs, chocolate truffles and other special goodies.  You will be surprised by how much you can make in the time and we won’t tell how much chocolate you have made in case you don’t want to share what you have made!

All workshops start at 12.30pm, held in our professional kitchen and under the guidance of Saffire’s Chocolatier.  Please allow about 90 minutes per workshop

Easter Chocolate Making Workshop £40 each. The maximum class size is 6 people

Please note, these workshops are not suitable for anyone with a dairy or nut allergy

We do not allow observers within the workshop.  Limited viewing is possible from the shop.

We are happy to accommodate your disability, therefore please inform us at the time of your booking so we can make appropriate arrangements.

You can also buy vouchers, in our shop or by telephone on 01603 869911 and are valid for 12 months. Extensions and cash refunds are not available.


Workshop spaces and vouchers are non-refundable, but you can gift them to another person.

All Workshops require a minimum of 2 participants.  ONLY one person is booked we will contact you ahead of time to re-arrange your chocolate experience.

We require AT LEAST 48 hours notice for cancellations so we can offer you an alternative date, less than 48 hours notice will mean NO refund or alternative dates offered.

Other Workshops and dates available:

Saturday 27th January – Truffle Making
Saturday 3rd February – Create & Make
Saturday 24th February – Truffle Making
Saturday 10th March – Just for Mum Chocolate Workshop
Sunday 18th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Saturday 24th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Sunday 25th March – Easter Eggs and Chocolates
Saturday 21st April – Half Day Chocolate Experience
Saturday 28th April – Truffle Making
Saturday 12th May – Truffle Making
Saturday 2nd June  – Truffle Making
Saturday 16th June – Just for Dad Chocolate Workshop

Further dates may be added depending on demand
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to check alternative date availability




T’s & C’s